Meet My Team

Gerard Bisignano

President, CEO, Director of Architectural Services 
Gerard@CoastalLuxuryLiving.com
Phone: 310.421.2834
Fax: 310.265.8889
Cell: 310.990.4727

» Meet Gerard

 

Amie Shepard

Director of Operations, Realtor 
Amie@CoastalLuxuryLiving.com
Phone: 310.697.8732
Fax: 310.265.8889
Cell: 310.686.4544

» Meet Amie

 

Brett Miller

Broker Associate 
Brett.Miller@PeninsulaSIR.com
Phone: 310-541-8271
Fax: 310-265-8889
Cell: 310-902-7515

» Meet Brett

 

Dennis Komick

Supervisor-Construction & Development, Realtor 
dennis.komick@peninsulasir.com
Phone: 310-541-8271
Fax: 310-265-8889
Cell: 310-922-6668

» Meet Dennis

 

Nick Griego

Buyer's Agent 
Nick.Griego@peninsulasir.com
Phone: 310-421-4582
Cell: 310-431-6171

» Meet Nick

 

Noemi Reyes

Transaction Coordinator & Notary 
noemi.reyes@peninsulasir.com
Phone: 310.541.8271
Fax: 310.265.8889
Cell: 562.331.1607

» Meet Noemi

 
 
Page 1  
About Gerard | Previous Homes Marketed & Sold | Current Listings | Architectural | Property Search | Concierge | Contact Us
© Copyright 2012 coastalluxuryliving.com. All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap | Login - Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design